Ebay Jetta Fog Grills

 

Ebay Jetta Fog Grill - Driver Side

I grew tired of the hidden fog light look so I sourced out a set of Jetta fog grills on eBay.  I bought them from a seller called Eurosportgarage.  I also bought my Depo projector fogs from them.  They have good pricing and are quick to ship.  Anyway, I found a set of Jetta grills with fog cutouts for 40 shipped.  They do not include the trim strip however, so keep that in mind.  If you already have the trim strip, they are cheap.  If you have to purchase the strip separately, you’re better off buying elsewhere.  Those chrome trim pieces are about 50 bucks each if you buy them alone.

The eBay grills are practically OEM quality.  I have an OEM piece without the fog hole and you cannot tell the difference.

Leave a Reply

